2018 MATCHPLAY Tickets...On Sale NOW (Limited)...

2019 PDC WORLD DARTS Championship FINAL Tickets

ROB CROSS WINS 2018 WORLDS (P Taylor 2-7 R Cross.)

William Hill World Darts Championship.

William Hill World Darts Championship.

PDC World Championship 2018 - 2019 Tickets - Coming Soon...

December 2018 - January 2019 Alexandra Palace.

PDC Premier League Darts.

Premier League Darts. 16 Darting Venues. 1 Winner !!

Rob Cross | Michael van Gerwen | Michael Smith | Gary Anderson |
Mensur Suljovic | Peter Wright | Simon Whitlock | Raymond van Barneveld | Daryl Gurney | Gerwyn Price

Premier League Darts Tickets 2018 ... - ON SALE..

UK Darts Open Butlins Minehead.

UK Open Darts. 2-4 March 2018

2018 TICKETS - BUY NOW... 2018 UK Open Darts Tickets

PDC World Cup Darts.

PDC World Cup June 2018 - ON SALE..

(Frankfurt, Germany). 2018 PDC World Cup of Darts

BetVictor (was Stan James) World Matchplay Darts Championship.

BetVictor World Matchplay Darts Championship. July 2018.

Live from the Winter Gardens in Blackpool. Darts at the Seaside !!

2018 TICKETS - BUY NOW.. 2018 MatchPlay Darts Tickets

Champions League of Darts.

Champions League of Darts. 22-23 September 2018 - Coming Soon ...

2018 TICKETS .. 2018 Champions League of Darts Tickets

World Grand Prix Darts.

World Grand Prix. 30 Sept - 6 Oct 2018 - Coming Soon ...

2018 TICKETS .. 2018 World Grand Prix Darts Tickets

Grand Slam of Darts. Grand Slam Of Darts Tournament 9 day event @ Wolverhampton Civic Hall. 32-man event from both the Professional Darts Corporation and the BDO/WDF.

2018 TICKETS - Soon.. 2018 Grand Slam of Darts Tickets

Lakeside World Darts Championship.

Lakeside World Darts Championship.

BDO World Championship 2019 Tickets - Coming Soon...

January 2019 Frimley Green, Lakeside Complex.

PDC Premier League Darts 2018

All the latest News & Views from the Darts Premier League...

ROB CROSS, Mensur Suljovic, Daryl Gurney and Gerwyn Price will make their debut in the Premier League for the 16-week roadshow event. Global Field including 4 debutants.

THE opening night of the 2018 Premier League Darts begins at the 3Arena, Dublin on Thursday 1st February.

Updated 15th February 2018 :

2018 Unibet Premier League Darts.

The Premier League Darts competitors are:
Rob Cross - Current World Champion
Daryl Gurney - Current Grand Prix Winner
Gerwyn Price - UK Open Runner-Up
Michael van Gerwen - Ranked Number 1
Michael Smith - Former Youth Champ
Peter Wright - 1 Major Win & 4 Majors Runner-up
Mensur Suljovic - Champion League Winner
Raymond van Barneveld - Five-time World Champion
Gary Anderson - 2015/16 World Darts Champion
Simon Whitlock - European Win

The 10 players will face each other once over the opening 9 weeks of the tournament, over the best of 12 legs, before the bottom two players in the league table are relegated following the ninth league night in Manchester.

The remaining eight players will then face each other again over the remaining five league nights before the top four progress to the Play-Offs at The O2 in London on May 18.

Which players will be Eliminated following Judgement Night in Belfast (29/03/18).



Fixtures for Premier League:

Reigning PL champion Michael van Gerwen will face new World Champion Rob Cross on the opening night on Thursday 1st February in Dublin. M Suljovic vs S Whitlock open the season show.

Grand Slam Semi-Finals Draw

World Champion Michael van Gerwen will play Phil Taylor in the last four live on Sky Sports at the Wolverhampton Civic Hall, Peter Wright takes on Gary Anderson in a cracking Semi-Final Line-up.

Worlds Championship Draw

Phil Taylor the legendary 16-time Champion begins his final World Championships at the Ally Pally on Friday 15th December against Chris Dobey.

Michael van Gerwen will take on fellow Dutchman Christian Kist.

TWO-TIME winner Adrian 'Jackpot' Lewis suffers shock defeat as he was beaten in the first round by German qualifier Kevin Munch.

'Voltage' Rob Cross is the NEW 2018 World Champion beating P Taylor 7-2.

PDC World Darts Championships. BUY PDC World Darts Championship 2018 / 2019 Tickets - Coming Soon..
2018 - Rob Cross beats Phil Taylor 7 sets to 2 !!

Premier League Darts.

2018 Premier League Darts Tickets - ON SALE...

Michael van Gerwen 2017 Premier League Darts Champion

Buy PDC World Match Play 2017 Tickets - Blackpool WinterGardens. BUY BetVictor World MatchPlay Darts Tickets 2018 - ON SALE NOW ...
Phil Taylor - World MatchPlay Champion (18-8 Win over Peter Wright)

Buy Grand Slam of Darts 2017 Tickets - Wolverhampton. BUY Grand Slam of Darts Tickets 2018 - Coming Soon...
MVG - Current Grand Slam of Darts Champion (16-12 Win over P Wright)
Buy Darts Tickets.